BUTOH online workshop

Butoh online workshop with Yuki Taniguchi
“Remembering the Essence”

October 6, 13, 20, 27 (Tuesdays)
10-11am (AEST)
9-10am (Japan)
October 5, 12, 19, 26 (Mondays)
5-6pm (San Francisco)
8-9pm (New York)
7-8pm (Mexico City)

Registration: CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Fee: 15 AUD / 10 USD / 1000円 for 1 class
50 AUD / 35 USD / 3500円 for 4 classes

Payment via PayPal:
yuki.tasogare@gmail.com

Contact: yuki.tasogare@gmail.com


‘Since the loss of my teacher Yoshito Ohno in January, I’ve spent lots of time in contemplation.
Teachings passed down by him have changed my life, and I’ll share all I have received with all my existence.
Let’s remember the essence together.
with eternal love and gratitude…’

Yuki Taniguchi
First encounter with Butoh was film screening of Kazuo Ohno. There saw Yoshito Ohno speak, and started going to Kazuo Ohno Dance Studio.
2007 to 2019, learned Butoh from Yoshito Ohno.
For last several years also learning from Seisaku and Yuri Nagaoka, and a few others.
Yuki is also a yoga teacher, and dances Shiva Tandava (Dance of Shiva) of Mayurbhanj Chhau (East Indian martial dance).
Based in Brisbane, Australia.

*******************

舞踏オンラインワークショップ
「本質の追想」
10月 6, 13, 20, 27日
毎週火曜日9-10am(日本時間)

参加方法
こちらのリンクからお申し込みの後、ペイパルにてご入金をお願いいたします。

参加費
15 AUD / 10 USD / 1000円 – 1クラス
50 AUD / 35 USD / 3500円 – 4クラス
PayPal: yuki.tasogare@gmail.com
ペイパルにて上記のEメールアドレスにお支払いください。
その他お問い合わせは、こちらまでお願いいたします。
yuki.tasogare@gmail.com


‘大野慶人先生が亡くなって、先生が教えてくださった本質を想う日々です。物の見方、人生を変えた貴重な教えを、全身全霊で分かちあい、一緒に本質を思い出す時間にできればと思います。
永遠の愛と感謝を込めて。’

Yuki Taniguchi タニグチユキ
舞踏との最初の出会いは、大野一雄のドキュメンタリー映画「独りごとのように」。そこで舞台挨拶する大野慶人を見て、大野一雄舞踏研究所に通い始める。2007年から2019年大野慶人に舞踏を学ぶ。正朔、長岡ゆり他数名からも学ぶ。
ヨガ教師。東インドの武術舞踊チャウダンスのシヴァ神の舞手。オーストラリア、ブリスベン在住。

Scroll Up